News


MVC w/ Rollover
Tue, Apr 2, 2019



Santa’s visit to Salem County Sportsman’s Club
Sat, Dec 8, 2018



Tower 7 assist to NCC
Sat, Jul 21, 2018



MVC Westbound Span DMB
Mon, Jun 18, 2018



MVC Mannington Township
Tue, Oct 31, 2017



Commercial Vehicle Fire DMB
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Joint Vehicle Extrication Training with CPFD
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Firefighter 1 Graduation
Thu, Jun 8, 2017



Dunkin' Donuts Dumpster Fire
Tue, Mar 7, 2017



Eastbound DMB MVC w/ Entrapment
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 143 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Mon Oct, 14 2019 @ 13:42

    Nature: Investigation
    Location: Cooper Primary Care
    Address: 390 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon Oct, 14 2019 @ 13:42

    Nature: Investigation
    Location: Cooper Primary Care
    Address: 390 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon Oct, 14 2019 @ 08:21

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: South Hook Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Sun Oct, 13 2019 @ 12:28

    Nature: Alarm System
    Location: Pennsville Towers
    Address: 40 Eaton Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070