News


Vehicle into a building
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Working House Fire
Wed, Sep 4, 2019



Serious MVC New Jersey Turnpike Northbound
Fri, Aug 16, 2019



Engine 7 handles dryer fire
Fri, Aug 9, 2019



Riverview Beach Park National Night Out
Tue, Aug 6, 2019



Dumpster Fire at Pennsville Township Road Department
Wed, Jul 24, 2019



Pennsville Historical Society's Farm Day
Sat, Jun 1, 2019



Delaware Memorial Bridge Car Fire
Sat, May 11, 2019



Turner Avenue House Fire
Sat, Apr 6, 2019



MVC w/ Rollover
Tue, Apr 2, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 152 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sat Jan, 18 2020 @ 16:30

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Nb Span - Interstate 295
    Address: 1 Interstate 295 North

    City: , DE 00000

  • Fri Jan, 17 2020 @ 19:06

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Location: 302 Sheridan Dr
    Address: Out Of State

    City: , 00000

  • Fri Jan, 17 2020 @ 19:02

    Nature: Withheld
    Address: null string

    City: , 00000

  • Fri Jan, 17 2020 @ 18:56

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
    Location: Simonds Gardens
    Address: 302 Sheridan Dr

    City: New Castle, DE 19720