News


Vehicle Extrication I - DuPont
Sun, Jun 5, 2011



Brush Fire - Wingate and Heron Ave
Thu, Jun 2, 2011



May Training - Some Place Unknown
Wed, May 18, 2011



Fire Prevention - Little Red Brick Building
Tue, May 10, 2011



Banquet - Holloway Terrace
Sat, May 7, 2011



Shed - 99 White Oaks Drive
Wed, May 4, 2011



MVC - Rt 295 base of Delaware Memorial Bridge
Mon, Apr 4, 2011



Live Burn - SCFA
Sun, Mar 27, 2011



Tower Training - Rear of Acme Shopping Center
Sun, Feb 6, 2011



Welcoming of new Pennsville Twp Firefighters - Pennsville Municipal Building
Thu, Dec 16, 2010



Dwelling - N. River Drive
Mon, Dec 6, 2010



Team Building
Fri, Nov 26, 2010



Firefighter I Class 1500 Graduation - Salem Community College
Mon, Nov 22, 2010



Vehicle Stabilization and Patient Packaging - Station 7
Wed, Nov 17, 2010



Forcible Entry - DuPont Chambers Works
Sat, Nov 13, 2010



MVC into a building - Cut & Shave Barber Shop
Tue, Nov 9, 2010



Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Nov 6, 2010



MVC with Fire - North Broadway (Between Kent Ave & Orchard Ave)
Wed, Nov 3, 2010



Ropes and Rescue - Pennsville School Admin Building
Sun, Oct 24, 2010



9-11 Ceremony / Deepwater Fry Booth - Pennsville Septemberfest
Sat, Sep 11, 2010



WTC Steel Transfer - Base Of The Delaware Memorial Bridge 295 Overpass
Sat, Aug 28, 2010



Displaying 127-147 of 176 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Aug, 16 2022 @ 07:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: PENNSVILLE TWP

  • Mon Aug, 15 2022 @ 11:05

    Nature: Alarm System
    Address: 110 South Broadway

    City: PENNSVILLE TWP, NJ 08070

  • Sun Aug, 14 2022 @ 13:54

    Nature: Withheld
    Address: 238 Regional Dr

    City: CARNEYS POINT TWP, NJ 08069

  • Sun Aug, 14 2022 @ 13:42

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Address: 104 North Broad St

    City: PENNS GROVE BORO, NJ 08069