News


Commercial Vehicle Fire - Route 40 near Cowtown
Tue, Apr 3, 2012



Clarence "Frog" Evans Life Celebration - Deepwater Fire Dept
Fri, Mar 16, 2012



MVC - 183 N. Broadway
Thu, Mar 15, 2012



MVC - Rt130 & Grant Street
Sat, Feb 4, 2012



MVC - Delaware Memorial Bridge
Wed, Jan 25, 2012



Commercial Vehicle Fire - NJTP MM6
Thu, Jan 19, 2012



Vehicle Extrication / Lift & Drag Training - Deepwater Fire Dept.
Wed, Jan 18, 2012



Engine/Tower Operations - Drafting Point
Sun, Jan 15, 2012



MVC - Route 295 South Bound
Sat, Jan 14, 2012



Engine and TL 7 Respond to Working Building Fire - NCC 20, Ryan Ave
Wed, Nov 23, 2011



Two MVCs - 295/NJTP
Wed, Oct 19, 2011



2011 Kid's Firefighter Combat Challenge - SCFA
Sat, Oct 8, 2011



2011 Firefighter Combat Challenge - SCFA
Sat, Oct 8, 2011



Firefighter Combat Training - SCFA
Thu, Oct 6, 2011



Hose Handling Drill - Undisclosed Location
Wed, Aug 17, 2011



Softball Game - Tufts Road
Wed, Aug 10, 2011



Standby - Salem County Fairgrounds
Tue, Aug 9, 2011



MVC w/ Pole and Wires Down - Church Landing Rd.
Thu, Jul 21, 2011



Water Rescue Training - Deepwater Canal
Wed, Jul 20, 2011



Dumpster - 11 Kent Ave
Mon, Jul 4, 2011



Junk Yard Fire - 218 Lighthouse Road, Pennsville
Tue, Jun 14, 2011



Displaying 106-126 of 176 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Aug, 16 2022 @ 07:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: PENNSVILLE TWP

  • Mon Aug, 15 2022 @ 11:05

    Nature: Alarm System
    Address: 110 South Broadway

    City: PENNSVILLE TWP, NJ 08070

  • Sun Aug, 14 2022 @ 13:54

    Nature: Withheld
    Address: 238 Regional Dr

    City: CARNEYS POINT TWP, NJ 08069

  • Sun Aug, 14 2022 @ 13:42

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Address: 104 North Broad St

    City: PENNS GROVE BORO, NJ 08069